Skip to main content
Your search found 6 results

Category

Choose a directory to filter your results

Current filters

Filter by

Holiday
Location - Postcode
Recognised as
Service day
Service time

Farmer Palmer's - Drive-In Theatres by German Events Ltd

See attached schedule for films, times and dates.
Outdoor Cinema
We are providing the field, they are providing the entertainment! Get ready for a cinema experience like no other! By coming to our Drive-In Theatre, you and your family can more…
  Farmer Palmer's Farm ParkWareham RoadOrganfordPooleDorsetBH16 6EU

Monster Hero Safari 2020 - Poole BID

From Saturday 4 July 2020.
Monster Hero Safari Poster.
Join us for a monstrously super family day out from Saturday 4th July! 10 monster superheroes have been spotted in these parts and it's your job to find them! Families more…
  Various locations around PooleBH15 1ER

Monster Hero Safari 2020 - Poole BID

From Saturday 4 July 2020.
Monster Hero Poster.
Join us for a monstrously super family day out from Saturday 4th July! 10 monster superheroes have been spotted in these parts and it's your job to find them! Families more…
  Various locations around Poole

Park Yoga at Slades Park

Sunday 12 July 2020, Sunday 19 July 2020, Sunday 26 July 2020, Sunday 2 August 2020, Sunday 9 August 2020, Sunday 16 August 2020, Sunday 23 August 2020 and Sunday 30 August 2020. 10:00am-11:00am.
Picture.
Park Yoga offers free outdoor yoga sessions at Slades Park in Bournemouth, every Sunday morning from 5th July to 30 August from 10.00am - 11.00am. (Start date was in May but postponed to more…
  Slades ParkEnsbury AvenueBournemouth‎DorsetBH10 4EP

Rotary Duck Race Challenge

1 August 2020 - 2 August 2020. 11:00am - 4:30pm.
Picture.
Who let the ducks out!? Fun and frolics for all the family at our "Duck Race Challenge" Charity Duck Races on Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 August 2020 in Bournemouth more…
  Bourne StreamBournemouth Lower GardensBournemouth‎DorsetBH1 2AQ

South Coast Makers Market

Every 1st Saturday of the month until Saturday 5 December 2020. 11:00am to 4:00pm.
Makers Market Picture.
Bournemouth's Monthly Independent Makers Market is BACK on Saturday 1st August!Showcasing over 45 Makers + Artists alongside Bad Hand Coffee / Craft Beer + Gin / Pop Up Cafe / Street more…
  The Loading BayAvenue LaneBournemouth‎DorsetBH2 5LS