Skip to main content
Your search found 7 results

Category

Choose a directory to filter your results

Current filters

Activity/Service dayThursdayRemove

Christchurch Christmas Market

Thursday 3 December 10am - 5pm. Friday 4 December, Saturday 5 December 9am - 6pm. Sunday 6 December 9am - 5pm. Monday 7 December 9am - 5pm. Tuesday 8 December, Wednesday 9 December and Thursday 10 December 9am - 5pm. Friday 11 December and Saturday 12 December 9am - 6pm. Sunday 13 December 9am - 6pm.
Christchurch Christmas Market Picture.
A great range of stalls selling unique handmade gifts, decorations, stocking fillers, street food and groceries in Saxon Square. Join for us a great outdoor Christmas shopping experience in the more…
  Christchurch High Street and Saxon SquareChristchurchDorsetBH23 1QA

Christmas In Bournemouth

Friday 13 November to Sunday 3 January 2021. Dates are subject to change.
Christmas In Bournemouth Picture.
Bournemouth is set to offer some Christmas cheer with the beautiful Bethlehem Tree taking centre stage in Bournemouth Square, a stunning Reindeer installation in Beale Place and festive lighting throughout more…
  Various locations in Bournemouth

Christmas Spectacular

21,22,23,26 December at 7pm and 24 December at 1pm and 7pm.
Christmas Spectacular Picture.
This new spectacle is being brought to you in a one act, COVID safe and socially distant environment. After joining local producer Michael Rose in a successful run of the more…
  Bournemouth Pavilion TheatreWestover RoadBournemouthDorsetBH1 2BU

Christmas Trail

Saturday 19 December to Thursday 24 December 2020. Daily from 11am-3pm.
Kingfisher Barn Visitor Centre Logo.
Let's get into the festive spirit together with our family Christmas Trail.
  Kingfisher Barn Visitor CentreGranby RoadBournemouthDorsetBH9 3NZ

Flix Drive In Christmas

Friday 11 Dec 2020 to Sunday 3 January 2021 11am - 10:30pm.
Flix Drive-in Picture
Are you ready because Flix Drive In is about to put the cheer back into Christmas with a whole season of your favourite festive films plus a brand new interactive more…
  Adventure WonderlandMerritown LaneHurnChristchurchDorsetBH23 6BA

Flix Drive In Panto

Saturday 12 December 2020 to Saturday 2 January 2021 2:30pm - 9:30pm.
Flix Drive-in Christmas Picture.
Even in 2020, Christmas isn't complete without a pantomime .. oh no it isn't! So Flix Drive In Christmas is here to make sure you 'do' go to the ball more…
  Adventure WonderlandMerritown LaneHurnChristchurchDorsetBH23 6BA

Muddy Boots Nursery School - Turlin Moor - Holiday Scheme Provider offers tax free childcare Provider offers 30 hours free childcare Local Offer

Our holiday club is run from the purpose built nursery setting in Turlin Moor. We hold the same ethos as our other nurseries, including carrying out 2 outdoor learning walks more…
  Turlin Moor Childrens CentreTurlin RoadTurlin MoorPooleDorsetBH16 5AH