Skip to main content

AFC Bournemouth Community Sports Trust - Holiday Activities and Food Programme Local Offer

Monday 25 July to Friday 29 July. Monday 8 August to Friday 12 August. Monday 22 August to Friday 26 August. From 10am until 3pm.
AFC Bournemouth Community Sports Trust Logo.
During each Holiday we will run multi-sports at our camp but with a large emphasis on football, being a football club. Last year during the Summer months we played more more…
  The Branksome CentreRecreation RoadPooleBH12 2EA

Be Q for a Morning - Rossmore Library

Monday 22 August from 11am to 12pm.
Q Picture.
Do you like James Bond? Draw and colour in a gadget for a spy.
  Rossmore Community LibraryHerbert AvenuePooleDorsetBH12 4HR

Bumblebee Surveys at Haskells Recreation Ground

Tuesday 2 August from 11am to 12pm. Monday 8 August from 11:30am to 12:30pm. Thursday 18 August from 2pm to 3pm and Tuesday 23 August from 11am to 12pm.
Bumblebee Illustration.
Throughout August we'll be running Bumblebee surveys to help us better understand our local Bee populations. At this family friendly Nature Recovery Project activity all about Bees, you can get more…
  Haskells Recreation GroundRingwood RoadPooleDorsetBH12 3LS

Cuddles Day Nursery Parkstone - Holiday Activities and Food Programme Local Offer

Monday 25 July to Wednesday 31 August (excluding Monday 29 August). Morning session 9am to 1pm and Afternoon session is from 1pm to 5pm. Full day is from 8am to 6pm.
Cuddles Logo.
We provide a variety of activities that are themed.   Our setting has an extensive outside area divided into 6 gardens with a variety of equipment to provide various experiences for more…
  Herbert AvenueParkstonePooleDorsetBH12 4HR

Cuddles Day Nursery Parkstone - Holiday Scheme Provider offers tax free childcare Provider offers 30 hours free childcare Local Offer

Here at Cuddles, we are very pleased to be able to offer age-appropriate holiday clubs for children from Reception through to 14 years. Our holiday clubs run every school holiday more…
  Herbert AvenueParkstonePooleDorsetBH12 4HR

FTY Lab - BCP Short Breaks Local Offer

Wednesday 17 August from 2pm to 4pm.
BCP Short Breaks.
Visit the world's first FTY Lab, the hi-tech football inspired gym. The Lab, which is powered by Elite Skills Arena, creates a truly unique experience for every player whether they more…
  Poole Retail ParkUnit C1BRedlandsPooleBH12 1DN

Gym and Trampolining - BCP Short Breaks Local Offer

Thursday 14, 11, 18 and 25 August. Sessions at 1pm to 2pm and 2pm to 3pm.
BCP Short Breaks.
Bounce, run, jump and bounce again at our exclusive Gym and Trampolining Sessions.
  Rossmore Leisure CentreHerbert AvenueParkstonePooleDorsetBH12 4HR

Hedgehog Hijinks at Branksome Recreation Ground

Tuesday 16 August from 12pm to 2pm.
Hedgehog Picture.
Learn all about Hedgehogs and make your own clay Hedgehog to take home.
  Branksome Recreation GroundRecreation RoadBranksomePooleDorsetBH12 2EB

Kids Cinema With Sessional Staff - BCP Short Breaks Local Offer

Watch Lightyear on Friday 29 July and Sonic 2 on Friday 19 August from 10am to 11:45am.
BCP Short Breaks.
Buzz Lightyear returns to embark on an intergalactic adventure with a group of ambitious recruits and his robot companion. Sonic 2 After settling in Green Hills, Sonic is eager to more…
  Cineworld CinemasTower ParkPooleBH12 4NY

Kidscape Club - Holiday Activities and Food Programme Local Offer

Monday 25 July to Thursday 28 July. Monday 1 August to Wednesday 3 August. Monday 8 August to Tuesday 9 August. Thursday 11 August. Monday 15 August to Thursday 18 August. Monday 22 August. Wednesday 24 August to Thursday 25 August. From 9:30am to 1:30pm.
Kidscape logo.
THIS IS NOW FULLY BOOKED Most of our activities are planned ahead, with lots of contribution from children's suggestions and parents opinions. We offer craft and cooking activities each day more…
  Livingstone Road Primary SchoolLivingstone RoadPooleDorsetBH12 3DX