Skip to main content
Your search found 3 results

Category

Choose a directory to filter your results

Current filters

Location - PostcodeBH13Remove

Family Fun Swim - BCP Short Breaks Local Offer

Tuesday 26 July. Tuesday 9 August and Monday 22 August from 12:30pm to 2:30pm.
BCP Short Breaks.
Enjoy a dip in the pool with the whole family. This session is supported by our Short Breaks Sessional Staff however, all children must be accompanied.
  Branksome Dene Chine BeachPinewood RoadPooleDorsetBH13 6JP

Kids Summer Tennis Camps at Branksome Park Tennis Club

Tuesday 16 August, Wednesday 17 August, Thursday 18 August, Tuesday 23 August, Wednesday 24 August, Thursday 25 August. Tuesday 30 August, Wednesday 31 August and Thursday 1 September 2022. 9am to 12pm.
Branksome Park Tennis Club Logo.
Summer Tennis Camps 2022 We offer Summer Tennis Camps for children to enjoy. Throughout the camp the kids will play a variety of fun tennis games and drills combined with multi-sport activities. more…
  Branksome Park TennisLeicester RoadBranksomePooleDorsetBH13 6BZ

Land & Wave Sandbanks

Paddle boarding, kayaking, raft building, beach games, team building, a trip to the woods for archery, firelighting and campfire cooking, a hike to Studland to play in the dunes, water more…
  Land & WaveBanks RoadPooleBH13 7QQ