Skip to main content
Your search found 3 results

Category

Choose a directory to filter your results

Current filters

Location - PostcodeBH13Remove

Filter by

Recognised as
Service day
Service time

Cadbury Easter Egg Hunt - Brownsea Island

Saturday 4 April 2020 - Thursday 9 April 2020: 10:00am-4:00pm.
Cadbury Easter Egg Hunt Picture.
Pick up one of our Cadbury Easter hunt trails and embark on a journey to discover more about Brownsea's wild and wonderful side. Can you guess the answers to the more…
  Poole HarbourPooleDorsetBH13 7EE

Get Toasty - Brownsea Island

Saturday 15 February 2020: 12:00pm - 2:00pm Sunday 16 February 2020: 12:00pm - 2:00pm Saturday 22 February 2020: 12:00pm - 2:00pm Sunday 23 February 2020: 12:00pm - 2:00pm Meet at the Outdoor Centre, about a 20 minute walk from the quay.
Camp Fire.
As you head off round the island on one of our free adventurous trails, why not make a pit stop at the outdoor centre where you can toast a marshmallow more…
  Poole HarbourPooleDorsetBH13 7EE

Junior Ranger Days - Brownsea Island

Wednesday 19 February 2020, Saturday 22 February 2020, Wednesday 8 April 2020, Wednesday 15 April 2020 and Wednesday 27 May 2020. 11:00am-4:00pm.
Brownsea Island.
Join our Outdoor Centre team and get stuck in as you experience life as a ranger on Brownsea Island. Get to grips with the tools we use for the job more…
  Poole HarbourPooleDorsetBH13 7EE