Skip to main content
Your search found 11 results

Category

Choose a directory to filter your results

Current filters

Location - PostcodeBH8Remove

Adventures of a Gadgeteer - Castlepoint Library

Wednesday 10 August for ages 7-9 from 3pm to 4pm. Tuesday 16 August for ages 7-9 from 12pm to 1pm. Thursday 25 August for ages 10-11 from 1pm to 2pm.
Child with Robot Picture.
Join us this Summer Holiday to invent a Gadget and write a story about its adventures!
  Castle Lane WestBournemouthDorsetBH8 9UP

AFC Bournemouth - NCS Summer Programme

Monday 11 July to Friday 15 July. Monday 18 July to Friday 22 July. Monday 1 August to Friday 5 August. Monday 15 August to Friday 19 August.
AFC logo
Spaces on our Summer ‘22 experience are now open and on sale...don't miss out, register today! Think long sunny days (probably some wet ones too, who are we kidding), hanging more…
  Purbeck HouseOxford RoadBoscombeBournemouth‎DorsetBH8 8ES

Cool Toys Craft Session at Charminster Library

Thursday 25 August from 10am to 11am.
Balloon Tennis Picture.
Make a Kaleidoscope and a Racket that you can play a Balloon Tennis game with. 
  Strouden AvenueCharminsterBournemouthDorsetBH8 9HT

The Friendly Food Club Ltd Local Offer

Please contact us for more information.
The Friendly Food Club Ltd Logo.
We provide cookery and confidence building workshops and related activities to encourage families to cook health, affordable meals together. Pre COVID we provided holiday workshops for Pupil Premium families where more…
  Townsend Community CentreJewell RoadBournemouth‎BH8 0LT

Make Crafts for Outdoor Fun at Charminster Library

Tuesday 16 August from 2pm to 3pm.
Birds Feeding Picture.
Outdoor Fun at the library crafting session for Over 5s. Make a Bird feeder for the garden and design a bubble blowing wand.
  Strouden AvenueCharminsterBournemouthDorsetBH8 9HT

MBN ARTS - Holiday Activities and Food Programme Local Offer

Monday 25 July to Thursday 28 July, Monday 1 August to Thursday 4 August, Monday 8 August to Thursday 11 August Monday 15 August to Thursday 18 August. From 12pm to 4pm.
MBN Arts logo
MBN ARTS offers a wide variety of creative pathways and activities for young people to participate in, including arts and crafts, music production and dance. Our Summer programme will include more…
  Jewell AcademyJewell RoadBournemouthDorsetBH8 0LT

Minibeast Mania at Strouden Park

Tuesday 30 August from 1pm to 2pm.
Minibeasts Illustration.
Come along and look for the marvellous Minibeasts and amazing Moths that live in our local park.
  Strouden ParkHoward RoadBournemouthBH8 9HY

Nocturnal Nature Walk at Strouden Park

Tuesday 23 August from 8:30pm to 10pm.
Bat Picture.
Discover the wildlife of Strouden Park at night, from Bats to Bugs - find out what comes out at night.
  Strouden ParkHoward RoadBournemouthBH8 9HY

Planet Education Active Holiday Camps - Holiday Activities and Food Programme Local Offer

Monday 25 July to Friday 26 August. From 10am to 3pm.
Planet Education logo
Our active childcare holiday camps are not just about participating in safe, fun and healthy activities, they go much further and ensure each child's personal welfare is looked after by: more…
  BH Live Active, Sir David English Sports CentreEast WayBournemouthDorsetBH8 9PZ

Stay and Play - Springbourne Library

Tuesday 9 and 16 August from 10:30am to 12pm
Stay and Play Banner.
Come and play at Springbourne Library. We have so many toys, from Dolls to Scooters to kitchens, all generously donated by members of our local community! We have a sand play more…
  Holdenhurst RoadSpringbourneBournemouthDorsetBH8 8BX