Skip to main content
Your search found 1 result

Category

Choose a directory to filter your results

Current filters

Activity/Service dayThursdayRemoveTuesdayRemove
Recognised asFree ActivityRemove

Filter by

Holiday
Location - Postcode
Service day
Service time

Bikeability Cycle Training - Summer 2020

Thursday 23 July & Friday 24 July, Monday 27 July & Tuesday 28 July, Thursday 30 July & Friday 31 July, Monday 3 August & Tuesday 4 August. Wednesday 5 August & Thursday 6 August. Tuesday 11 August & Wednesday 12 August. Thursday 13 August & Friday 14 August. Monday 17 August & Tuesday 18 August. Wednesday 19 August & Thursday 20 August. Tuesday 25 August & Wednesday 26 August. Thursday 27 August & Friday 28 August. 9:00am - 12:30pm and 1:00pm - 4:30pm.
Cycle training for children aged 10 and over to help build the skills and confidence to ride a bike safely on the road. Bikeabilty training returns  We are now able more…
  Kings Park Cycle CentreKings Park DriveBoscombeBournemouth‎DorsetBH7 7AF