Skip to main content
Your search found 5 results

Farmer Palmer's - Drive-In Theatres by German Events Ltd

See attached schedule for films, times and dates.
Outdoor Cinema
We are providing the field, they are providing the entertainment! Get ready for a cinema experience like no other! By coming to our Drive-In Theatre, you and your family can more…
  Farmer Palmer's Farm ParkWareham RoadOrganfordPooleDorsetBH16 6EU

The Junction Holiday Activities

School Holiday Activities - See Website for Details
A huge range of different holiday activities run in all half terms; summer, Easter, and Christmas.  See website for days, costs and activities. www.thejunctionbroadstone.co.uk    
  Station ApproachBroadstoneDorsetBH18 8AX

Monster Hero Safari 2020 - Poole BID

From Saturday 4 July 2020.
Monster Hero Poster.
Join us for a monstrously super family day out from Saturday 4th July! 10 monster superheroes have been spotted in these parts and it's your job to find them! Families more…
  Various locations around Poole

Monster Hero Safari 2020 - Poole BID

From Saturday 4 July 2020.
Monster Hero Safari Poster.
Join us for a monstrously super family day out from Saturday 4th July! 10 monster superheroes have been spotted in these parts and it's your job to find them! Families more…
  Various locations around PooleBH15 1ER

Park Yoga at Slades Park

Sunday 12 July 2020, Sunday 19 July 2020, Sunday 26 July 2020, Sunday 2 August 2020, Sunday 9 August 2020, Sunday 16 August 2020, Sunday 23 August 2020 and Sunday 30 August 2020. 10:00am-11:00am.
Picture.
Park Yoga offers free outdoor yoga sessions at Slades Park in Bournemouth, every Sunday morning from 5th July to 30 August from 10.00am - 11.00am. (Start date was in May but postponed to more…
  Slades ParkEnsbury AvenueBournemouth‎DorsetBH10 4EP