Skip to main content

Marcham, Ms Tina Jacqueline (TLC - Tina's Little Cherubs)

My name is Tina and I live in Bearwood with my husband Chris and two children Chloe who is 13 years old and Harrison who is 10 years old. We have two cats called Woody and Buzz and a tortoise called Rex. We also have a family dog called Milo, he is very friendly, and is still a young puppy. I am fully OFSTED (compulsory/voluntary) registered, DBS checked and have paediatric first aid qualification.We live in a three bedroomed house with a conservatory which is set up as a playroom. We have a good sized garden so the children can play outside, and a park and field space at the end of our cul-de-sac that we can take advantage of. I have a 7 seater car, so I can do school pick ups and drop offs. Children's happiness is my priority, and I aim to provide a fun and safe home from home environment for the children to use as their own.

 Address
Bournemouth
Postcode
BH11 9SE
 Telephone
01202 576337
 Mobile
07919 215203
 E-mail
tina_eaton@hotmail.com
Childcare Type:
Childminder
Provision Type:
Childminder
Overall limit on childcare numbers:
12
Eligible to take 2, 3 & 4 Year Old Entitlement
Yes
Facilities:
Homework Help
Outdoor Play Area/Garden
Separate Sleeping Area
Quiet area
Visits and Outings
Car Parking
Times Available:
Monday 07:30-18:00
Tuesday 07:30-18:00
Wednesday 07:30-18:00
Thursday 07:30-18:00
Friday 07:30-18:00
Availability:
All Year Round
Age:
From 0 years  6 months to 12 years  0 months.
Costs:
£4.50 per Hour
Other Costs:
Sibling reduction of 50p per hour lunch £2.00 dinner £2.50 Term time only contracts available Merley First school and Bearwood Playgroup pick up (I may need to pick your child up early from this setting). Breakfast and after school club £4.00 per hour £3.50 for sibling. Snacks included. Trips and subsidies extra 
Vacancy Information:
Please contact me for further information about availability
No of vacancies:
0
Caters for Special Diets:
Any 
Languages Spoken:
English
Are your staff DBS Approved?
Yes
Do you have a First Aid Policy?
Yes
Do you have Public Liability Insurance?
Yes
Recognised As (Scheme):
2 Year Old Early Education Provider
30 Hours Free Childcare Provider
Tax Free Childcare Provider
3 & 4 Year Old Early Education Provider